DBM BUILDING

people

our People

DBM have always recognised the importance of our people.

Our strong commitment to them and their career development has resulted in an exceptionally high staff retention record. We recruit the best people for the job and then encourage them to attain the optimum level, developing their skills, to ensure their structured advancement within the DBM Group.

This focus on people ensures that we deliver the highest levels of quality in the delivery of our service, maintain continuity in our personnel and sustain our position as a leading contractor in the sector.

Tom brown

Tom brown

Managing Director

tom@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Danielle Gibson

Danielle Gibson

Office Manager/Company Secretary

danielle@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Alex Robertson

Alex Robertson

Business Development

arobertson@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

John O'meara

John O'meara

Head of Estimating

john@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Leanne Kilpatrick

Leanne Kilpatrick

Quantity Surveyor

leanne@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

Site Manager

stephen@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

David Kerr

David Kerr

Site Supervisor

david@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Aaron Macswan

Aaron Macswan

Trainee Estimator

aaron@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

sTEPHANIE aNDERSON

sTEPHANIE aNDERSON

Construction Bid Manager

stephanie@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Ross Turnbull

Ross Turnbull

Contracts Manager

ross@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

James Brown

James Brown

Commercial Manager