DBM BUILDING

people

our People

DBM have always recognised the importance of our people.

Our strong commitment to them and their career development has resulted in an exceptionally high staff retention record. We recruit the best people for the job and then encourage them to attain the optimum level, developing their skills, to ensure their structured advancement within the DBM Group.

This focus on people ensures that we deliver the highest levels of quality in the delivery of our service, maintain continuity in our personnel and sustain our position as a leading contractor in the sector.

Tom brown

Tom brown

Managing Director

tom@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Danielle Gibson

Danielle Gibson

Office Manager/Company Secretary

danielle@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Alex Robertson

Alex Robertson

Business Development/M&E Manager

arobertson@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

John O'meara

John O'meara

Head of Estimating

john@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Paul Hughes

Paul Hughes

Site Manager

paulhughes@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

Site Manager

stephen@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Paul Armstrong

Paul Armstrong

Tenant Liaison Officer

paul@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Aaron MacSwan

Aaron MacSwan

Trainee Quantity Surveyor

aaron@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

STEPHANIE ANDERSON

STEPHANIE ANDERSON

Admin Assistant/PA

stephanie@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Matthew Philips

Contracts Manager

matthew@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Ela Arojan Bobko

Ela Arojan Bobko

Senior QS

ela@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Colin Brown

Business Development/Bid Manager

colin@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk