DBM BUILDING

people

our People

DBM have always recognised the importance of our people.

Our strong commitment to them and their career development has resulted in an exceptionally high staff retention record. We recruit the best people for the job and then encourage them to attain the optimum level, developing their skills, to ensure their structured advancement within the DBM Group.

This focus on people ensures that we deliver the highest levels of quality in the delivery of our service, maintain continuity in our personnel and sustain our position as a leading contractor in the sector.

Tom brown

Tom brown

Managing Director

tom@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk
Danielle Gibson

Danielle Gibson

Office Manager/Company Secretary

danielle@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk
Alex Robertson

Alex Robertson

Business Development/M&E Manager

arobertson@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk
Michael Rennie

Michael Rennie

Site Manager

michael@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Stephen G Brown

Stephen G Brown

Site Manager

sbrown@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

Site Manager

stephen@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

STEPHANIE ANDERSON

STEPHANIE ANDERSON

Admin Assistant/PA

stephanie@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk
MATTHEW PHILLIPS

MATTHEW PHILLIPS

Contracts Manager

matthew@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Debs Harding

Estimating/Commercial Manager

debs@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk

Ian Anderson

Mechanical & Electrical Estimator

ian@dbmbuildingcontractors.co.uk